Contact Us


colorado

 

Address: 10288 West Chatfield Ave, # 300   Littleton, Colorado 80127

Telephone: 303.951.7000 | 866.511.1286 (toll free)

Fax: 303.951.5039

William D. Evans | Managing Partner  303.951.5025
Email: Bill@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

Andrew G. Evans | Acquisitions and Asset Manager    303.951.5020
Email: Andy@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

Diandré Warren | Executive Assistant    303.951.5030
Email: Dee@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

 

 


florida

Address: 1215 SE 2nd Avenue, # 201   Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

Fax: 954.525.1288

Kevin M. Coffey | Managing Director   954.525.9695
Email: Kevin@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

Denice Davitian | Property Manager   954.626.6291
Email: Denice@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

Stephanie Ross | Executive Assistant   954.525.9777
Email: Stephanie@madisonrealtyinvestors.com
 

 

email us

Name *
Name